Fluff

FB_IMG_1457991510840

 

Especially when I have a couple of long days ahead of me…

About faithhopechocolate

I am now a junior sister in a religious order. The aim of this blog is partly to explain what is involved in this, and to journal my experiences as I move from the secular world to the religious life.
This entry was posted in Pictures and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fluff

  1. 1jaded1 says:

    Fluff is needed in prep. Love seeing you in my inbox. ❤ to infinity.

  2. Holly says:

    I love how Winnie is always able to simply make a good point 🙂

Leave a Reply

