FB_IMG_1450885059676

About faithhopechocolate

I am now a junior sister in a religious order. The aim of this blog is partly to explain what is involved in this, and to journal my experiences as I move from the secular world to the religious life.
Image | This entry was posted in Pictures and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. djmatticus says:

    Clever. And silly. And wonderful!
    And…
    Hey! How are you?
    Did the book arrive safely?

    • It did, thank you. My apologies for not letting you know it had. I’ve started it, and have decided it is worthy of my full attention so am trying to finish off other books I’m in the middle of first.

      I am well, and probably will be posting simply interesting and amusing images for the foreseeable. Xx

  2. Stephanie says:

    So good to see you…hope you are ok!

  3. 💖💙💜💓💟🐝🌻🌷🐦🍦🌞🍄❤

Leave a Reply

